The Atheist *EDITED* Hangout WITH ATHEIST LOKI PART I & 2 (January 12, 2014)

Streamed live on Jan 12, 2014

This is part one! @atheistloki and I briefly get into stuff like dealing with Santa Claus with your non-religious kids, but then technical issues plague us and I prematurely sign off. Check out our continuance in “The Atheist Asshole’s hangout|WITH ATHEIST LOKI PART II” linked below.

&

Streamed live on Jan 12, 2014

This is part two! @atheistloki and I get into everything from how to raise non-religious kids with regard to Christmas and Santa Claus, atheist groups (intentionally) creating false dichotomies, Michelle Bachmann and more! Catch @atheistloki on Twitter. Catch me there @antonahill and AtheistAsshole.com. Catch Part I below.

Audio only:

The Atheist Asshole’s Hangout WITH ATHEIST LOKI PART I

&

The Atheist Asshole’s hangout WITH ATHEIST LOKI PART II

Original YouTube:

 

By Didgya

Leave a comment